Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Will They Leave A Mess?

We decided to go into Cambridge, on the spurt of the moment and later than usual. We went over to the Grafton Centre where there is a new Decathlon shop. Last Thursday I purchased a fleece and today I wanted to purchase a lightweight waterproof jacket. I have my RAB waterproof jacket, which is useful if it is already raining, but the one I wanted weighs very little and squashes up into a very small bag, making it easy to fit into my handbag.
 
We had lunch and later coffee and then walked to the main shopping centre, where my husband had tea and I had ice cream in The Green Coffee Company Cafe. On the way from one centre to the other we walked across Christ’s Pieces and saw many people eating lunch. This group appeared to be very messy; hopefully they will take their rubbish home with them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.