Wonderful Wells

My plans for today fell through, but as it was a glorious morning I took myself off to Wells Next The Sea. I was walking on the beach at 9 am, it was warm and sunny and hardly anyone was about. It's a vast beach and it was virtually empty. Lots to see though with the boats going out the harbour, but I can't resist a beach hut shot (best in large). I've also included a postcard in Extras. An hour's walk on the beach in the sun does me the power of good.

Apologies for being a bit behind on commenting - I did my tax return online yesterday which only took about 20 mins, but accessing the Government Gateway, getting locked out, trying to find how to get a new password, this not being activated straight away, working out how to change the password, this all took three hours!!! It would take 5 mins on any other website!!! Then finding out that the additional NI I'd paid hadn't been credited to my account. Then trying to work out how to contact HMRC. Give me strength!!!!! Anyway, I'll be catching up later tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.