See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Free at Last

Boo had his first proper explore of the garden today..........he loved it and found all the bees and butterflies fascinating.
Actually this is his second time out but I'm not counting Wednesday morning when he managed to nip out before I could stop him and promptly found a hole under the fence that we didn't know about.......we spent a frantic 10 minutes calling him, rustling the treat bag and banging the food bowl.......he eventually popped his head back under the fence....thank goodness.....but he scared me so much I haven't dared let him out again until today. ...........I just want to fast forward the next couple of months while he gets used to going out........not sure my nerves can stand it :-/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.