See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

SNAP!

For Flower Friday with a twist 'GAME'......a beautiful Hollyhock spotted in someone's front garden.
Many thanks to Biker Bear for hosting:-)

A sight test at the opticians this morning made my purse considerably lighter but at least I got a clean bill of health and I don't need new specs :-)) However, I'm sick of having glasses all over the house for computer and reading in different rooms, so I got a quote for some varifocals........blinky blimey, I didn't realise you needed a mortgage for a pair and a spare!! I know I can probably get them a bit cheaper elsewhere but this chap is a small local business and is an excellent optician, so I would rather give him the business .......but somehow I think it might be a good while before I've got enough in my piggy bank, so I'm rather glad I'm not forced to make a decision right now :-))
Still doing battle with a petulant laptop, so I'm getting a bit behind again, sorry....catch up very soon :-)




Have a great weekend blip pals :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.