Where the River Meets the Sea

It's been a rather busy one today. However we did find time to take a trip t the ocean this afternoon.

This is a very special part of our coastline...this is the river...at the gap on the end is the ocean and unless blown up within an inch of its life you cannot see the waves breaking...that will be another shot another time.

I was having a play with some underwater photos so you will probably notice on the right hand side there is a bit of blurring where there is still some water on the lens.

Another day I will also take some photos of the most exquisite little beach which is directly to the right of this......apparently at dusk yesterday evening there were people swimming around with some dolphins that came in..........I was waiting tonite but they didn't come....also just before I got there there were 3 whales grooving past........sad to of missed it.

Thank you for the hearts and stars yesterday...apparently got to spotlight ...it was so fast it didn't hit the sides...must of been in and out like errrr! well I leave it to your imagination.

I still haven't worked out how it works.....how many stars and or hearts does one need to hit spotlight and then there's the favorites page ...now that is a total mystery...can anyone enlighten me as to the workings of these.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.