Waiting...

...for the rain to stop.  Well it didn't stop until much later in the evening, but Lilly decided to go our shortly after this anyway.  She has never worried about getting her thick coat wet.  The droplets always stay on the surface and I'm sure she just likes the cooling effect!
Today Mr MC and I celebrated our 39th wedding anniversary.  This evening we were taken out for a delicious Turkish meal by daughter #2 and her partner.  A lovely evening and I'm not even going to think about the syns!
 In extras I've posted one of our wedding pictures that I have actually posted before.  It does in fact appear as my very first blip as I posted it against the day it was originally taken, 29 July 1978.
If you follow my link you will see that the then PolaroidBlipfoto had set a 'Big Moment' challenge.  Some brave folk posted a current shot of themselves as well as the big day..  I didn't!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.