Another Anchor

I went into town today to buy a light bulb, a task which now requires a degree in electrical engineering as there are so many different types of light bulb on offer. Naturally I could not find the specific type of light bulb that I needed, and actually needed somebody to show me where they were. I was standing on the wrong side of the display, I did not realise there were more light bulbs on the back side of display.

On my way I passed another anchor. This one is inside the Bon Accord Centre, maybe this one is not suitable for external display. If I am honest I am not that keen on the colour scheme. The extra shows the details of the artist and the design. The ship on the rear of the anchor looks as though it may be in some difficulty.

Weather was nice while I was out, sunny and reasonably warm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.