Decrepit Shed

A hairdresser appointment today took me out fairly early, after which I made a quick visit to the supermarket. The day had started out quite gloomy, and it was raining when I went to the hairdresser. Still it was not cold and by the time I came back from the supermarket the sun was trying to appear. April showers seems to describe the day quite well. It certainly feels more like April than August. The hairdresser is off to Spain for a couple of weeks, so she will find the weather a lot warmer there.

I had a walk around Fittie. One of my favourite sheds is looking increasingly decrepit, and I fear it may not be around much longer unless some action is taken. Still there could be an opportunity for a couple more decrepit photographs as it slowly collapses.

Not much going on in the harbour to displace any photographs taken while I was walking round Fittie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.