Must be a Monday....

these photos were taken yesterday.... been a long day..


Well it started with a good nights rest.. I got to work, unlocked the main gate, and while I was doing paperwork, I saw two other drivers come and go.. When I tried to leave I found out one of them didn't see me and locked me in behind the gate... I was 30 minutes late to my first appointment.. with all the little things in between I was 2 hours late to my last appointment.. just in time for rush hour..

Between a brushfire, multiple fender benders and traffic, it took me 4 hours to go 125 miles...  Sleeping in the truck tonight because I got to be in Portland in 12 hours...

As for the photos?
As I walked out of the hotel room yesterday I saw 4 young bucks.. 
At the picnic this robin hung around watching what I was doing.. 

And the last photo?  Inflatable Love

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.