Bug's Eye View!

For Tiny Tuesday with thanks to Osuzanna :)

Unfortunately I haven't got a macro lens, so this is the best I can do... I can't seem to get result if I set this lens at f18/f24 for macros, though it works fine for landscape views etc...

AND the good news is I got the contract (subject to references and DBS check) in Wallingford until sometime in December.  

The only drawback will be the journey as I don't like country roads when people drive at 60mph between narrow hedges...so I hope to find another more main road route before I start (I have to wait for the DBS check) :)

So that's cheered me up!

Today has been a day of housework and weeding between the showers :)

Tomorrow I have a trip up to Abingdon to the agency to sign the contract!  You can be sure this time I'll take my camera :)

Happy Tuesday folks :)

PS I hate ants but I overcame it for this blip (and why, oh why are these bugs all over these cosmos??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.