Entwined

Monday 31st July 2017               (backblip)

I have also backblipped Friday We've escaped! ...... Saturday Two's company ........ & Sunday Cloud mountain ...... do hope you will take the time to have a look ..... sorry to put up so many at once!

I was in the garden when I noticed something white fluttering about ...... took a closer look & saw it was these Large White butterflies mating ...... grabbed the camera & luckily they landed on this leaf ....... so I managed to get this ..... hope you like it :-)

This afternoon we took Mum for a trip to Dunhelm (other shops are available) ..... she thoroughly enjoyed herself ..... managed to find some artificial flowers that she wanted ....... now we have to find a vase!



So sorry ....... I'm still not going to have time to catch up with you all ........ do hope you will bear with me ....... I will try to catch up later this week when Hubby is back at work :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.