We missed a drama!

Tuesday 1st August 2017           (backblip)

This beautiful Brimstone butterfly came for another visit today :-)

Apparently we missed a 'drama' with being away at the weekend ...... Mum had managed to turn off the plug to the fridge/freezer! She did wonder why the butter seemed a bit 'runny'! My sister went on Saturday & noticed that it was 'off' ...... had been for a day or so! Not only was it turned off ...... but of course all the food was off too!

So she took Mum round to my brother while she cleared out & re-stocked it all! The said plug now has a black tape cross on it ..... hopefully Mum won't make the mistake of turning it off again!


Thanks so much to all of you who have looked & commented on my backblips ....... I'm now off to start catching up with you all ..... thanks for bearing with me :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.