George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Oh Rapture!

I didn't think life could get much better.  I really didn't.

But you know what - it just has.  I GOT A BONE.  All of my very own and I don't have to share or anything!

I have seen bones before.  At the other place we did get thrown a bone, but it was only one between us and I never got a sniff of it.  The others used to snarl and yap and carry on, but I didn't like to do that very much, so I stayed at the back of the pack.

But this one is my very own.  There's only one problem.  SHE won't let me bring it indoors.  If I want it I have to stay outside.

So I did - I stayed outside for ages and ages, chewing my bone, so everyone got a bit of peace.  And I have to tell you it tasted pretty damn good. (Oops sorry, that was a swear word - it slipped out).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.