Peniscola - Day 4

Today I have sat and watched Ann's nephew Jack, wash and hoover her car. And before any of you comment what a good little nephew he is; Ann has paid him £20?!!

However Ann is slightly concerned because she thinks I've been wearing the same collar for three days running...... and normally I change my clothes everyday. After all I don't want people to think I've not been home for the night. Lol!


Ann has been out eating and drinking all day and is now having a little siesta. She has to stay awake till midnight when she will watch the annual firework display in Peniscola.

Her friends haven't a clue why fireworks are let off on 2 Aug every year but apparently the display is fantastic and it's paid for from all the money they make from parking fines???

#StIvestakenote

PS - those are all Ann's drinks. Lol!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.