Kisses

I have had a wonderful day in Viborg and have just arrived home to the very sad news from our dear friend Heidi from HeidiAndDolly. Dolly has gone to the Rainbow Bridge and my heart is hurting for Heidi. I can only try to imagine the grief she must be in right now. Blip will not be the same without Dolly's lovely stories. Heidi - I am so sorry for your loss. This kiss is for you. 

I woke up this morning feeling that I had had enough dog training  for a while now...It was hard to motivate myself for another day. But of course the excitement came back, when I arrived to the hall for day 5 of the Summer Camp. 

Today I had a private lesson with Jules O'Dwyer and then I was spectator at the Freestyle World Championship Winner Yvonne Belin's choreography workshop. 

I worked Hero in my lesson with Jules and I also enjoyed watching Helle work with Ex-it and Gollum's brother Bambus came for a lesson too. You can see Hero, Bambus and Ex-it in the extra pictures. 

After the training, Helle and I had a big job packing all of our stuff in the car - let me just say.... It was not easy!!!!

The drive home was mooth and both the boys and I are happy to be home and are looking forward to a relaxing day tomorrow. We are exhausted, but have had a fantastic week. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

PS: My blip today is one of the spectators, Morten, with Jules O'Dwyer's dog Chase. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.