What do you keep in this bag then Mike?

This morning I made myself the best breakfast I have had for a very long time. My continuing obsession with all things US, be it the BYU, KQED or BEAT LA style things, made me wish to try something I had, more or less in a Einstein Bagel Brothers in Provo.

It is easy to make, slightly omre challenging if a veggie. In essence cut a bagel in half and toast it. Meanwhile fry an egg and some pretend bacon (the quorn isn't actually that bad, it is not bacon at all, clearly but it is salty enough, whatever) and once cooked place both in the toasted bagel which already has some very thinly soon to melt emmental. Clearly not the healthiest option on the block but it was grand. Followed by some granola.

Tomorrow, if I repeat the breakfast, I will take a photo.

Yesterday I watched a video which has resulted in several deaths around the world. I actually thought it was a spoof of the video, it was that poor. I can understand why this is causing major annoyance.

The afternoon was spent at the swing park then looking for elusive brambles. A beautiful day nonetheless.

And then I found this....

11°

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.