Typography rocks

The first time I read the ad, I choked and cursed and spat and threw the paper to the floor.

We got Megan onto the early bus. She's getting a lift to Belladrum with Mary for a weekend of crèpery.

Claire takes another load to Kinghorn. She takes the strummer too, but the garden proves too much for the line - the metal blade will be needed.

While she's there we hear that Megans on her way home. The crèpe van has broken down, so there will be no Mutley's at Belladrum. And a hole in Megan's budget.

I take Angus in for jitsu, while I go to the monthly BCS meeting. My friend, Peter, has flown in from the Netherlands to talk about code layout. He gives a short, funny, thought provoking talk. There are lots of discussions.

Thence to Doctors, the Mosque Cafe, St Stephens Centre and home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.