Good morning

Juno likes cuddles in the morning and doesn't like to get up, which is in complete contrast to my previous cat, Whisky, who performed a full-on assault to get me up to feed him. Juno doesn't mind what time I make breakfast as long as he's comfy. Being presented with this soft snozzle first thing is a fine way to wake up.

I cycled to and from work, which was mostly hassle-free apart from a large Audi that cut into my path (I saw, so no danger) at Dulwich. I pedalled past that same Audi at the lights so no ground was gained any faster. It baffles me and I do try to not get annoyed about it, but as I'm typing this in my blip, I guess it has a little. Tch!

On the plus side, I saw a couple of speckled wood butterflies dance together overhead on the Greenway cycle path. Lovely!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.