Well it's like this .....

..... if mum & dad leaves me -----
I'm just going to be a pain " of the first order"!! So you better get used to it!!
Up at 6.45am Daisy let out / vacuuming done / showered dressed / small plate of food put out for Daisy ( which she refused to eat ) put it on the garden "for fertiliser " guess what Daisy went out and ate it, so maybe that the eating sorted!!
Went to do a bit of shopping at Waitrose ( and get my free newspaper ) took Daisy a walk on the recreation ground , now I'm absolutely n---k---d . "A" coming latter but rain is looming ( unlike you holiday lot who are roasting ) and it's quite cool too. So going out not likely to be on the a gender .

Thankful ..... to now be able to sit down for a while. Is it " age " or just " early morning rushing round " that makes me tired?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.