Bouquet for .....

..... flower Friday ( even tho' I don't participate !)
It has been soo hot today, just about managed without melting!!
"A" and I took 4 bags of cuttings etc to the tip this a.m. such helpful staff I didn't even get out of the car it was all done in a jiffy.
Then p.m. I made my usual trip to the hairdressers then went to sit in Mary's shady garden for an hour , Sainsbury's is just over the road from her so I was able to pick up a couple of things.
At home my cousin rang and we've finalised our meeting for September , so at least we can see each other for a chat and catch- up. I've got a jacket potato in the oven , it's even too hot for that really but one must make an effort, these days eating isn't my priority .

Grateful ..... for "A" and helpful staff at the tip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.