Plus ça change...

By SooB

Saw

Here's the big scary saw from yesterday's blip.  (And no, I didn't bend the blade.)  I hope this was the saw Mr B meant... since his tools never have written on them the name he uses for them I just end up guessing.  

Today's garden building activities were a little limited, since it turned out yesterday's ability to use my right hand was entirely because it was frozen into submission.  Today, after an ice-less night, it was rather sore.  (But still not broken.)

With excellent timing, Mr B needed help on a contract today, so that filled up my injured day.  I managed some hammering in of stakes tonight, though that left me so exhausted that we had to go out for pizza.  Then some telly.  I have promised the kids that we will have things other than Brooklyn 99 and Will and Grace to watch tomorrow...

With the benefit of backblipping, I can confirm that the day went downhill from Will and Grace onwards.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.