fototherapy

By GirlKojak

Hello again, Blipland!

Hello! Hello hello hello hello!!!!

Boy have I missed you all. I can't believe that it is 20 days since I last blipped! I bet you all thought I was never coming back? I must say I haven't been so motivated with not being able to post, but I have taken a picture of something every day, even if it is something boring.

I hope that life is treating you all well? I'm hoping to catch up on your news, but I think it is unlikely that I'll be able to go back over all your blips from the last month - there just aren't enough hours in the day! :o(

I've been back online for a week but I've had so much to catch up on since then, and it has been an unusually busy week in any case. My old laptop was utterly unrecoverable, but thanks to the wonderful Bex I have a shiny (almost) new netbook. What a star she is!

I'm sure you'll get to hear all my news over the next few blips - I won't attempt to bore you with it all in one go, although there really isn't that much of it. I'll back blip all my missing blips too, but again not all at once! I'm afraid they won't be edited much, and there won't be many songs or quotes along the way either.

The picture is of the Durham viaduct and surrounding streets taken from Wharton Park. I particularly love these terraces, although I'm sure I wouldn't love the noise of the trains! I bet quite a few of you have traversed this bridge at one time or another?

So glad to be back!!! :o)

Hello Hello

xxx

Edit: Have finally managed to upload the picture correctly - more by luck than anything I think! I just reloaded and reloaded the image about a hundred times until it came clear. I'm still having problems uploading new images, but they usually only take 3 attempts to come through OK! .Blip Central were even bemused by the problem.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.