fototherapy

By GirlKojak

Rain

(back-blipped on 24 September 2012)

When you see someone putting on his Big Boots, you can be pretty sure that an Adventure is going to happen.
(AA Milne, Winnie-the-Pooh)


You may be beginning to wonder whether I have a rather unhealthy obsession with Doc Martens. These are my own, however. A lovely shiny silver pair. Unfortunately though, the appearance of these 'Big Boots' usually means the onset of bad weather, rather than an imminent adventure. What bad weather it has been!

I'm never sure whether doing lots of editing is cheating some how, but I do enjoy it! I was particularly pleasantly surprised with the results here.

This blip is dedicated to wonderful, generous, warm-hearted Amy. She knows why. I think she'd appreciate the boots, and I hope she likes this song too. Thank you, Ames x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.