Brave or Silly?

Is it brave or silly to enter a very warm poly tunnel in order to get a photograph of a wasps nest which is in the process of being constructed? I wandered in, armed with camera whilst trying to give out vibes of peace and calmness. I understand when L had gone in (see yesterday's blip) she had been stung however she'd gone in with a broom and maybe didn't have intentions of just taking a photo. I'm hoping the excessive editing means this may qualify for the abstract Thursday challenge- I may tag it as such later.

I have added an extra again today which shows the grapes growing over the entrance to the cave.

Today started of hazy and humid. R&L went back to Naucelle to complete setting up their exhibition. I went for a walk to get lemons and tomatoes from a farmers place (this the equivalent of Countrywide in the UK). I managed 10,000 steps and about 4 miles today with about a mile of that in sunshine. I had a very healthy lunch and then sat outside and attempted to get the sun on my back. I read my books (I have two on the go now).

I'm only here for a couple of days more and rather hope that I may get a bit more decent sunshine.

This evening we are going out for a meal, I am not sure where exactly . . .I may update this blip later!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.