jiana

By jiana

Let's enjoy swimming

Today is open nursery school. My daughter visits her daughter's nursery school to observe her playing in the pool.

My granddaughter Yako likes playing in the pool and to be observed by her mother. So, Yako enjoyed and excited too much. But after the event is over, she wanted to go back to her home with her mother.

But unfortunately, her mother should go to her office in the afternoon.
On hearing that, Yako started to grumble and insisted to return with her mother.

In the past, in this occasion, her mother always told Yako another fantastic event to dodge her interest. So, as usual, she told Yako, " In this weekend, we are going to see fireworks with your uncle and aunt, aren't you." But Yako answered, " So, what? I want to go back with you!!"

<Wao, I can't do nothing about it!>

This story pleased me so much as Yako's mother was clever but stubborn , so she was very difficult to deal with. How yako will be in her rebellious stage. If possible I want to see it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.