What did I see today...?

By DaveR

My Spot

Home for the weekend as it's my last chance to see Dad before his birthday, he and Mum are off to Oz in October to celebrate his 60th! They'll be meeting up with Jo and all together on the day at Ayers Rock (or Uluru to my resident-Oz-sister!). I am very jealous, but I wouldn't have made my usual pilgrimage to Edinburgh in the summer if I'd gone for Oz.

Friday, after a three hour coach ride, I came home to find all the cats lazing around the garden - they've all gone outdoors of late, though with the weather changing I'm sure the girls will be in as much as possible (Harry's a bit mad though!). Jasmine was very affronted when I took her space on the sofa and let me know it by miaowing until I moved - this is her ten minutes later - happy and content, and most definitely in her spot!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.