Deliveries

The first book of the holidays finished this morning - that's not particularly a record 2 weeks in but it was nearly 700 pages long. Bailey indulged me by not waking me up in the first place and then joining me whilst I finished it off. A shopping list written this morning but the trip out was delayed whilst I waited for a delivery and ended up having two. The second was a couple of things for Bailey, including a collar to match his new harness. Not that he can wear it yet as the lead is yet to dispatch - and he couldn't possibly go out mismatched. 

The first delivery was long awaited and one of the reasons for a purchase a couple of months ago. A retro-experience of a new album - and very good it is too. Bailey appreciated his new treats more. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.