Melon

By Melon

Rather Rejuvenated.

I haven't blipped in a while but when I saw this last night I HAD to take a photo and in doing so I decided to take a photo everyday of something that makes me happy.

It was one of those magical moments that just appear out of nowhere with no warning that something beautiful was about to happen -- indeed I was on my way to buy some milk. After staring at it for a few moments in utter amazement I realised I wanted something to remember this sight by. I took out my phone, took a quick wee photo and then continued to gaze up at the sky for a while. However, the photo does not do it justice. Somehow photos never really capture all of the feelings you want to remember at a particular moment; exuberantly happy, blissfully peaceful and rather rejuvenated with just a hint of melancholy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.