Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Brighton

Today has been amazing, but it is really late (early Friday morning) and it has taken me quite a while to go through the many pictures I've taken, so here are three of the very best...

Brighton Pavilions - something I've been wanting to photograph for the longest time; and in my extras... the i360 flight that KarenC booked us on... their 1st anniversary flight in which everyone got a cupcake and champagne. The views were incredible and we tried our best to get shots out of the window, but there is a lot of reflection off the glass and no-way to get rid of it!

We got to meet Karen's "boys" Milou and Bobby, have Prosecco at the Palace and a delicious meal at their local Italian - VIP! Unfortunately, by this stage, I was flagging with the camera, so no pictures from there. Thank you for a super day Karen.

Good journeys there and back; and now it is the weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.