Last day in Scotland - Mini Blipmeeting, Edinburgh

We had got good advice from Pleach the Blipper and drove the rental car into the Park and Ride carpark of Ingleston and took a tram from there to the Edinburgh city.

Chilly in the morning, lovely and warmish in Edinburgh.

We had a miniblipmeeting of Pleach, Stuart9613 and me and Stuart's wife and my family. So we walked through the Old Town with Pleach quiding us and had some lunch soup or tea in cafeteria. It was so lovely to meet togheter, cosy and fun, like we always had known ourselves!!!

Later in the afternoon some shopping and walking in gardens and a lovely last evening meal in an italian restaurant called Bella Italia.

My Blip from the familydinner, as Pleach likes to stay anonyme in blibworld and my eyes were closed in the shot standing between her and Stuart...

In the evening some packing. Finnair sent me email check in to flight coupons. I quess we have to return tomorrow...

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.