Little friends...

A new style of offering squirrells some seeds. Testing.

The beginning of the day was odd, as in the morning my son had not came home from disco evening and it was already 7am. Fortunately everything was ok, he answered to my whatsapp -message at once. Having a breakfast in MacDonalds at the moment. He had spent his night with his friend who had drunk too much and had needed to be looked after during the night. I am proud of the son. And of course is was good to hear that the friend also was ok later by the day... Kind of a hangover, but nothing too bad. 

My step-mother came over today for sunday lunch. We did barbaque pork ribs and cheese and corn and champions in bacon slices. Some salad and potatoes. It was nice to have the family around our table - our children and  my husband. 

Nice day. Not too hot, only some +19c, partly sunny. 

In the evening our kids did leave to their directions again.
I decided to order some postcards from my photos. Maybe I could sell them sometimes, somewhere. On I do not know...

Thanks for visiting my blipworld again!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.