Tussock Tales

By TussockTales

There are Fairies at the Bottom of the Garden

The Boss was telling me recently how some "news" report was going on (Have you ever noticed how the news does go on) about a lot of people believing in Fairies. I thought everyone did but this was not on my mind when The Boss and I walked down to the bottom of the garden (actually it was the bottom of Wanaka Station Park, not strictly our garden but close) and he snapped this lovely blossom tree.

Later back home there is was on his computer screen looking like this.
Not much like the park I thought.
"Fairies", he said...... Yes I think he sometimes can read my thoughts.
"Fairies?", I thought back
"Yep... Lightroom Fairies". I guess they are the ones that glow in the dark. Hmmmm.
Time for an LLD (little lie down) I guess.
Oh press L for bigger Fairies

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.