Gillsabroad

By gillsabroad

Sea Breeze

Spent a lovely morning down on the harbour. Sunday is always busy down there with lots to see and do and for a people watcher like myself it's an irresistible way to spend a few hours, you can sit back, enjoy the sea air and watch the world go by.

The smallest of my fur family arrives on Friday... looking forward to some company, dog walks and some entertaining fun & games! In anticipation I spent a small fortune in the pet superstore, forgetting that I had to carry it all home - weight bearing exercise are good for you right?

As I struggled home with all my bags I caught my breath whilst admiring this lovely piece of street art - 'Sea Breeze.'

A Sunday well spent brings a week of content.
traditional proverb

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.