Erlicheer.. 'Early Cheer' Daffodils

Sure has been a mixed bag of weather... rain over night, sun and then rain It got cold and then the sun come out again and it got really warm by late afternoon. One stage it was 17c.

I haven't done much today... had one son around lunch time to pick up a few things and the other son now is fixing our windows as they were letting in air as well as doing a few other things.

Silvester.. the Puss Cat was good last night and not a sound out of him.. thank goodness! So I had a good nights sleep.

This Erlicheer I have in a grow bag and I am so pleased I dug them up just before we left and I don't think I have any others. I got it from my father. He use to grow them for the market. When I was younger it was my job to pick them and bunch them up into 10's and also size them. I did paid to do them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.