Occasional Musings

By cookingisgood

Decluttering

I was clearing up my computer room today (a very long overdue job) and found a number of cards that I'd set aside to sort, so I could put the photos in albums etc. All of these pics are of kids of a good friend of mine who lives in Bismarck, North Dakota ... this year's pic is the kids with "Jezebel Claus"

I wish ND wasn't quite so far away, it's been at least 3 years since we were able to sit down and share a glass of wine and good times together. I'm hoping with the improving US$-£ ratio (from their point of view) that they may be able to make it over here sometime soonish.

I must also get these stored properly in a photo album ... stupid thing is that the empty albums are sitting there waiting!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.