Occasional Musings

By cookingisgood

Marie Antoinette eat yer heart out!

There are ~20 of these mannequin wigs currently decorating the room we use for our church services (see here) so I thought I'd give you a closeup of one today. There's alot of work gone into these and the name of the artist...?


KEITH WIGHAM


... (you couldn't really write it, could you?)

This weekend I've been reorganising my computer room and binning papers which have been lurking for ~3 years. I've got alot of stuff to put up into the attic and then some furniture to shift. Some of this moving around will make life easier for the next few weeks as Hrubiesowianka and family are moving in with me prior to their big move down under. 'Twill be cosy, but fine :-)

sorry about the image blurriness :-(

Backblips here and here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.