Another EB

I haven't done a blip today and am a bit jealous of George to be honest ...he just does a daily selfie and tells us about his new best friend ( Paladian) and what they have been up to. So when in doubt I look around and blip whatever is in front of me ( as I don't like selfies) ( selfies of me, not George). Tonight it is my new knitting. The pattern is old by the look of the models, but I have made this pattern before and it fits well so will have another try.

I have had a nice quiet day, bit of shopping, cooked dinner and ironing and a nap. We're a bit sick of the cold and windy weather, there is snow forecast down to 800m tomorrow. I doubt if we will see any. It's been the driest winter on record. When it's bad weather they put out a "sheep weather alert" which is in place.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.