Busy Bee

tucking into the pollen on this Cosmos :)

Lovely day, but I've been inside decluttering my kitchen.  Its going to be a long job.  Cupboard 1 had items going back to 2009 yesterday, and cupboard 2 was just as bad today!   Tomorrow I plan to tackle more, but must start on the rest of the house too!

Then I must spend time 'learning' my sermon, so its going to be a busy week including:

HINTON AMPNER NATIONAL TRUST BLIPMEET
Tuesday 8th August, 10am in the Cafe
(WoofCity, 13South, PeterB and I are meeting here.(Its an early meet as WoofCity can't make the afternoon)
We would love to meet some other blippers :)
(Suggest early, as the car park gets very busy there).
Anyone else interested? email me if you like ~ my email is on my bio page...

You could say I'm going to be a busy bee this week :)

Happy Sunday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.