See

By eddymann

My Tech Buddy

My tech buddy and I were busy at work late this morning as we settled into some quiet time in our sunroom. In fact it wasn't too long before we were a threesome.

The weather has been so cooperative lately that it's hard not to just nest out there all day and night. It's why I like to get my two miles in before breakfast. I want it to be a no guilt zone.

Today I did a make-over of my father's homily for this Wednesday night. No doubt it'll get another editing before being delivered. As usual for me, day by day as the week progresses, the message continues to develop, all I want to do is to stay out of the way. 

It's currently late afternoon and there's live praise music drifting around the neighborhood at the moment. It's a bit surreal in a spiritual sense hearing it off in the distance. 

As I write I'm not sure what the evening holds, but I'm game for wherever the light shines.

Pray on,
Eddy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.