See

By eddymann

Rain, I Don't Mind

I woke up to an old fashion rainy day. Just clouds and periods of rain all morning, afternoon and evening. So as to not be dismayed, I busied myself with one creative venture after another.

Tonight I had an outdoor event that was moved to friendlier confines indoors. The change of venue did nothing to diminish the energy and vibrancy of the concert. As I'm home at this point, I'm admittedly exhausted.

Tomorrow looks like the back-end of the front with a lot of cloud cover, but hopefully dryer weather. My day was much brighter then the sky. Much of that can be devoted to an early attitude adjustment and the ability to change plans on the fly. That would preach, but I'm just too tired.

Rain, I don't mind ~ John Lennon

Pray on,
Eddy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.