Gitama's World

By Gitama

At Last........

....those guys can play in the front garden with no worries about roads and cars.

The little doggie gets so excited when the boy gets home from school...they just play and play..........I sit on the step and taking pics..........trying to get on with the new lens....that cost Flynns education fund. I still haven't got it to sing for me yet...I am struggling a bit.

Today has all been about my computer and tidying things up...it was like a mad womans breakfast....now all the mess is in folders.....it just mirrors my outside life....how can it be so hard to throw things away?

I have finished Rumis book  too and it's now ready to send to the printers.



“The rays of happiness, like those of light, are colorless when unbroken.”

-Longfellow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.