Nifty

A fair bit of the day went on clearing up from the weekend, and we aren't quite finished yet. However, a sense of normality has returned. Whatever that might be. I also went to see the PT, met up with J at the cafe straight afterwards (and took lots of photos of her, none of which turned out to be satisfactory), grubbed around in emails and started some reading I need to do before writing a peer review report. Luckily, unlike 90% of the peer review reading I do, this lot directly relates to my own research and so it will be a pleasure to complete it. Finally, we went to see PJ Harvey this evening at the Playhouse. Actually, in the end it wasn't really our cup of tea. An acquired taste.

At one point during the day, I started messing around with the "nifty fifty" lens that I bought ages ago, and which requires an adaptor for use on the EOS M series. This was the result. I like it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.