Mollser

An out of sorts day today. Dint know why. Dentist and car MOT meant a trip to Marchmont. My work email app isn't working and the cafe where I tried to work while waiting for v the car c was invaded by Fringe Fringe augmenting scripts. Such is Marchmont in August. I repaired to Farmers but the reception was rubbish. Didn't help my out of outofsortness.

Worked at home and also sorted out some stuff with B of S. Took an hour. Lucky I can multitask in hold. My visitors arrived and I went out. I meant to check on the way down the hill. Should've. Turns out it's tomorrow so I've cancelled as tomorrow has other plans.

Did a bit more work and talked Hibs with G. He's a soccer fan.

I thin I'm missing being in the office. How weird is that?

Molly obliged, again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.