Tiny .......

 ............. Tuesday115  (TT115)

Hosted by osuzanna (thank you) with the option of "COLOUR" (UK spelling)!

Out came the ragwort and other weeds from part of the garden and into the bin it went - hmmm, thought I, very colourful. 
Hahaaa!  Blip here we come.  :o))

Thank you for all the kind and lovely comments on my Mum's treasured plate yesterday ..... some full eyes and a lump in my throat here.

A ''mission'' starting at 01.00 tomorrow - Wednesday blipping will be late (again) .... at least I have caught up somewhat.

~ Anni ~


This week's FlowerFriday will be FF11 (it being the 11th of the month) - and there will be a "twist" - the challenge subject will be .......... LEAF  (or leaves) ....... I hope this will help those who haven't always got flowers available  ...... interpret as you wish or just stick with beautiful flowers ..... it's all for fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.