Mono ..........

 .......... Monday185  (MM185) ........ OLD.

Thank you to TheAphid for hosting this month.

Much sentimental value as this was my Mum's and I know how much she loved it - she adored elephants - oh how I wish I had asked her about it ...... so many regrets but I didn't expect her to go so soon.  :o((

I think it may be from the 1920's judging by the subject and the style (the colour version is in the extras) ...... no date on it just some numbers on the back - maybe I could find out more somewhere?


FLOWERFRIDAY4 

BikerBear Hearts for  (as always, in no particular order):

Miranda2008

dfb24

dbifulco

bugsman

TrikinDave


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

V1k1

DonnaWanna

Colstro

DigitalDave

kayakgirl


89 entries this week - thank you everyone.

~ Anni ~


This week's FlowerFriday will be FF11 - and there will be a "twist" - the challenge subject will be .......... LEAF  (or leaves) ....... I hope this will help those who haven't always got flowers available  ...... interpret as you wish or just stay with beautiful flowers ..... it's all for fun.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.