Poodles!

So. Mum and Heidi went to church this morning, and I decided to catch up on my snoozing. Which is also important. But when they came back the really interesting part of the day began.

We went to a forest where we sometimes walk, and there were loads of poodles there, of all sizes and colours. Even a white four-month-old puppy. A poodle meeting! We have never been before, Nellie's mum told us about it.

First, we went walkies in the forest. Then we went out on a field, and all the small dogs were let off their leads to play. Yay! There were two black toy poodles and we played chase and catch and had a great time! Then the big dogs got their playtime. Finally, we did what was called social training. You know, stuff like walking next to your mum past all the others. I've done loads of that in puppy training, but it was still good.

After having our fika picnic, we went off in search for a new human treetop obstacle course with a zipwire. Luckily it was closed. Mum is accident-prone so I am happy only the children's one was accessible for her to try.

In the evening, Heidi and me went walkies all on our own. I LOVE Heidi! I predict we will do this again soon.

https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2341687012710419767

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.