Off to Bratislava again

This morning I had a few calls before going to the airport to catch the relaxed 13:30 pm flight to Vienna via Amsterdam.

The flight out was funny, as the incoming flight was delayed and the captain and purser made all their announcements at the departure gate while we were waiting for boarding. They were so funny! In the end we boarded in the captain's record time in a fully not cleaned aircraft, fuelled up more to fly faster and arrived only 5 minutes late and everyone could make their connections! BRILLIANT!
I arrived in Vienna at 7 pm and was in Bratislava at 8 pm. Only hand luggage.
I met Adrian and Moritz and we had a lovely dinner at the Rio Grande Restaurant and ended in the Hotel bar for a final drink.

For my blip I had the choice of another boring airport shot or a silly selfie. I decided to post the silly selfie .... ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.