Sunday - Wet and cold

We got up in time as Nahid was delivering some rugs for me to photograph. He brought 3 different designs. Two of them already looked challenging!
After he left we did our car boot sale and Costco shopping. Had not been there for ages.
The weather was dreich and 15 degrees.
On the way home we stopped at Papercup for a coffee. The shop was packed and we ended up sitting outside, half in the drizzle.
Back home I had a go at the rugs. Neil was helping.
Honestly, it was not easy, despite studio set-up and a huge soft box!
I had 2 different approaches and think the second one was better. But I am not totally happy with the results!
It definitely needs some proper practise! 
Let's see what Nahid says.

Th blip is again not great but I will NOT post a rug :)

I am away from Monday until Wednesday. So, will be again back blipping when back home. at least it will be summer where I go :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.