Slow Saturday

I was tired this morning. Did not really get into gear. We were both faffing about most of the day and went out only in the afternoon to get some veg and salad for dinner.
Not sure if it was the pizza that made me so sluggish or the past week.
However, my tummy was ok.
We walked down to Great Western Road and then over to Byres Road. We went for a coffee at Peckhams. It did not help much really.
The weather was ok although 17 degrees is not what I call summer. Glad to get back to the warmth on Monday.

Back home we made a lazy dinner and watched the documentary "The red Pill". It was about the Men's Right Activists in the US, made by a woman.
This was really, really interesting and well done and gave me loads of food for thought! Would recommend to watch it.

My blip is the not so pretty Hillhead Library and Learning Centre on Byres Road. I only noticed today how ugly this building actually is.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.