Mostly Six Five Oh

By nhc

Street Corner Series

Not a super interesting one, but one I like and one I tend to photograph quite a bit.  This block - turning left onto Bradford, between Main and Jefferson - is in flux, empty buildings, empty lots being used as staging/parking/site offices for the big construction site a block away on Jefferson, a storm drain pump station that dumps out into Redwood Creek and space next to that where skateboarders occasionally practice, an apartment building, and also Redwood City School District has their offices on this block.  For a block with not that much going on at first appearance, it's been a source for several blips over the weeks and seems to be turning into a mini series, I wonder how many images I can wring out of a single city block, I guess we'll see.  I also guess I should start properly tagging them so I can find them again.  

Bradford so far:  

Bradford
Bradford
Bradford
Bradford

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.